*taps mic awkwardly* Uh. Hi.

wilde

Guess it's finally time I wander in here, huh?

Hey all, I'm Crow! I've been RPing for...idk somewhere around 18/19 years. Got started in Neopets, transitioned to Pern and modern supernatural, then...well, everything under the sun. I wander into and out of forum RP, but I've wandered back in for the time-being, alongside about a hundred other hobbies. I'm also a tabletop veteran with a lot of playtime under my belt, and although I've missed a lot of DnD's most recent Moment, I'm always down to tell dumb RP stories or hook people up with new systems (ask me about Paranoia).

Looking forward to making myself a part of this community!

adbanner.png.4b38d6ac72d72b35b2996e4427adeaa8.png

Welcome @crowfeather! We're glad you found us!

Feel free to join in ongoing discussions in the forums or browse our Coteries to see if there is a club that interests you. RPG Initiative offers many Guides and Resources as well.

I got my start with tabletop roleplay back in the 70s (high school for me) and in online roleplay via Yahoo Groups in the 80s maybe? I really can't remember now. After that, I moved to forums, Nova, and now back to forums! It's great to see another veteran RPer!

Someone somewhere went to sleep and dreamed us all alive.
Dreams get pushed around a lot, and I doubt if we'll survive.
We won't get to wake up, dreams were born to disappear.
And I'm pretty sure that none of us are here.
~ None of Us Here by Jim Stafford ~

sagas-button1.png.467e9214ee1a2d2a24c0030301948c27.png 

RPG-Initiative

*your one-stop RPG resource site!

Welcome Crowfeather!

I started out on Neopets too (Harry Potter). 

When I think back to Neopets I'm confused about why painting a 2-D image was such an obsession of mine...

*shrug*

spacer.png

Hel~lo Oscar Wilde.

Paranoia?

By Wit & Whitby

[Plot] | [Rules] | [Wanted] | [Discord]

18+ | Victorian Era | No App | No Word Count |

PoC & LGBT-friendly | Newbie-friendly

Welcome, crowfeather!