Charmed, I'm sure...

Queen of Hell

As am I to be here!

While I might be new to the site, I'm not new to the roleplays, since I have a good decade of writing and roleplaying under my sleeve. I'm an enthusiastic roleplayer and writer who loves darker themes, romance and erotica, while supernatural and dark fantasy setting are my favorites. World of Darkness is my go-to universe and lore.

When roleplaying, I'll give at the very least two paragraphs, depending on the situation, but usually I give far more. When it comes to limits in the stories and specifically adult content, I truly don't have those. I always ask my partner to tell me their limits instead, unless someone comes up with something unusual!

Most of my characters are flawed and complex, they have a different view of morality, of what is good and what is evil, and it'll be easy to disagree with them. But at the end of the day, in their own way, they do mean good.

I really hope I'll find some people to write with and I'm looking forward to see what people have to offer!

• What are your favorite RP genres? - Favorite RP genres would have to be supernatural (Vampire stuff is my niche), dark medium fantasy, horror and depending on how the mood strikes me or if I get inspired.
  • How do you like to RP (Forum, chat, email)? - If there's a way, I'd prefer to do it on the site privately, simply because the plots I do are adult oriented. If not on the site, probably Discord.
  • What country are you from? - While I do not like to share where I am from, I would simply state that I'm from Europe and English is not my first language!
  • What is your favorite book, movie or type of music (or all three)? - Picking my favorite book would be the hardest thing for me, but I will say that Lovecraft is my favorite author. I don't have a favorite movie, but I do have a favorite video game, which is Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines. As for music, I listen to a lot of genres, but Type o Negative is my favorite band.