Local Squid says Hello

FriedKilamari

Heya, my name is Kila, and I was linked to this directory by my friend, Hera! I've heard nothing but good things, so I decided to throw myself in because why not.

I've been roleplaying since I was 13 (I'm not 26), and my favorite genres are: pokemon, fantasy (high, modern, medieval, you name it I'm there), gifted, and modern world AUs. I do most of my roleplaying with my fiance, and we actually met in a roleplay. I was 13, she was 9, it was a digimon roleplay on neopets, it was friendship at first RP~

I have a wide variety of hobbies, including art (which is also my job), cooking (which is what my degree is in), reptiles, knitting, writing--I'm basically a huge creative nerdling.

I also never shut up about my pets. I have two cats (Tony and Pepper), three leopard geckos (Puck, Chiffon, and Perdita), and my SDIT, Cinnamon.

Please tell me about your pets.

Edited by FriedKilamari
  • I read this! 1

haliea_sig.png.d576f8c161ea332444febd20bf4e72eb.png

Antarsia | Guidebook

When the Gods turn on their people, the tables turn.

Where will you stand?

Original High Medieval Fantasy || 3-3-3

Leopard geckos! I also have three! Iskierka, Lien and Messoria! I love those bumpy little lizards!

I also have 7 crested geckos, two WTFs, a gargoyle gecko and a bearded dragon. And two cats and a dog.

Welcome to The Initiative @FriedKilamari! It's great to have you here!

Nerdling is now my new favorite word, by the way. I shall use it forever.

I have two cats (but I'm more of a dog person), one is Socks, my sisters companion feline, and one is my daddy's cat. He passed away and she's an old crotchety baby with no front claws who only likes me...of which I'm okay with. Her name is Pepsi and she's a dark calico. She tends to bite people in the face if they mess with her XD