Shades

Looking for modern fantasy for a witch!

All right, since I'm not too good at this, I'll use a general template. Still, any site owner is free to hit me up and ask me as many questions as needed. Thank you in advance!

Preferred Genres - Modern Fantasy, Original roleplay
Character types - I'm specifically looking for a site where I can play a witch. Not the Harry Potter type, more of the herbs, books and rituals kind of witch. Her first name is Abigail, and I'm seriously not willing to change it. Last name can be her original one - Thames - or any other, I'm not attached to it.
Type of RPG - Forum, host doesn't matter.
Experience - I have been roleplaying for a long time, maybe 17 years? So I'd say I have a lot of experience under my belt. I mostly play on forums, as I usually live far away from most of my partners.
Dislikes - PG-13, long application, strict activity requirements

Rating - 333, I like writing with adults
Post Length/Writing Level - Level is irrelevant. A word count is okay, as long as it's not over 200. I can write more than that, but I don't want to have to.

Other information:

I don't mean to be rude, but I know exactly what I want and don't want on a roleplay. These below are absolute deal-breakers for any site.

PG-13 rating;

Mandatory trigger warnings;

Any kind of word count on the application;

Art/cartoon/anime faces. I can do with a no face claim site, though I like having a face for my character;

ANY kind of fandom - regardless of prior knowledge not being required (I can make an exception if your fandom is American Horror Story, but that's the only one).

Feel free to catch me here, through PM or discord! Thank you in advance!

Awards

Hola! Figured I'd poke my head in and get you to check out my site!