*excited robot beeping noises*

counterklock

Hullo everyone! I'm Counterklock!

I have over ten years of experience in roleplay, with mediums including IM, email, Google Doc, and Tumblr RP. For a very long time I stuck to one-on-one roleplays before I began to recently branch out again. It has been a very long time since I have done forum roleplay proper, but am glad to see that little has changed. Circumstances lead to my creating my own roleplay forum on Proboards, and while it certainly has been a great undertaking, I am glad to be here and am looking forward to whatever the future might have in store. 

More personally, I am a queer Canadian woman just shy of her twentieth birthday with an utter obsession with Tolkien (as evidenced by my avatar and numerous scattered references embedded within my roleplay posts; to my current and future roleplay partners, I apologize). I am also full-time university student with aspirations of going into evolutionary anthropology. In real life, I have three wacky dogs whom I love dearly and whose antics often get shared. 

I'm more recently returned to the Transformers fandom but am delighted to see how much has changed since I was last around. My favorite continuities include Transformers: Animated, Transformers: Prime, and IDW's MTMTE. My other fandoms include Tolkien, Star Trek, Star Wars, MCU, Harry Potter, and a wide variety I can't even think of right now. My interests are reading, writing, music, binge-reading fanfic, sharing heartbreaking AU headcanons with friends and RP buddies at three AM, and painting with watercolors. The Hamilton Original Broadway Musical Soundtrack is also a major theme of my life right now, and it isn't unusual to find me writing up roleplay replies to various songs. 

I'm excited to find new friends here! cc:

• I read this! 3

Heyas! Welcome to RPG Init!

You're gonna enjoy your stay here, after all we're all fun crazy and talkative!

ALSO ANOTHER PROBOARDS USER!!

• I read this! 1