Hello, hello~

PERSEPHONE

You can call me C. I recently registered to advertise my board, but I don't think it will hurt to mingle about! I'm still poking around trying to figure things out, so if you have any suggestions on navigating the site and areas of interest, feel free to reach out to me! c: In the mean time, here are some random things about me.

• How long have you been RPing?
    You can call me C. I've been roleplaying on and off for about ten years now! I actually started off when Yahoo Chats were a thing, and eventually progressed to Neopets when I like 10, or so. Since, I've moved on to various forums and mostly did one on ones for a time. I've only dedicated a significant portion of time to two boards, my latest being IRON FROM ICE which is a GOT/ ASOIAF board.

• What are your favorite RP genres?

My favorite genres are fantasy anything whether it be modern or medieval. I also love post-apocalyptic and dystopian themes. I also really like original horror plots. My guilty pleasure isn't so

much as fluff as it is downright gritty, angry feels. I really enjoy playing with conflicting character dynamics in an already turbulent setting. Long story short, I like torturing my characters and

myself.

• How do you like to RP (Forum, chat, email)?
    I'm rather dedicated to my current forum, but I can be persuaded to do one on ones with themes that will keep my muse alive and kicking. In which case, email is probably better. I do use AIM but mostly just for general communication.

PuW4FhW.jpg
INDEX • PLOT  •  CANON LIST  • WANTED ADS

• Admin

Welcome to the Initiative @PERSEPHONE! We are really glad to have you! It's really awesome you started young, I think a lot of us did. I hope you enjoy your time. As for fun places to go to poke around I definitely recommend the RPG Confessions forum.

0_mainsignature.jpg

image.png

Profile set made by myself and original Artwork by Fae Merriman, my daughter.