Saying Howdy!

Dusty

Howdy and hello there!

• How long have you been RPing?

I have been in RPG for a long time now.  I started out in Play by email on a site called Onelist. It was taken over a couple of times and is what we know as yahoo groups now.

I have only been doing forum RPG for a bit over two years and love the challenge of coding.

• What are your favorite RP genres?

Historical mostly. I love the Old  West, Victorian, and Edwardian Eras.

• How do you like to RP (Forum, chat, email)?

I am currently an admin of a forum RP called Heart of the West.

• What is your favorite book, movie or type of music (or all three)?

I have come to appreciate a broad spectrum of music and movies.  I enjoy historical novels, fictional crime, mysteries and a well written 'bend in time' kind of story.

• What other interest/Hobbies do you have?

I work with children with learning challenges. As mentioned above I love the challenge of coding and I love being creative in both words and crafts.

• What's your favorite color?

Red

• What's your favorite drink?

Mocha, Cola and a good cold glass of water.

• I read this! 1

5a691fb4de413_advertisingbanner_rpginitiativeTS.png.699678f5663abf3c750d133673768a18.png

Plot | Rules | Canons | Wanted | Advertising

• Admin

Hello @Dusty welcome to RPG! We're glad to have you here! Coding is likely my favorite part of roleplaying, other then the posting part.

• I read this! 1

0_mainsignature.jpg

image.png

Profile set made by myself and original Artwork by Fae Merriman, my daughter.

Guest Ember

Hello Dusty, and welcome to the site! I'm a personal fan of mocha drinks myself - if you've never tried it, I highly recommend a Mocha Moolate from Dairy Queen. Very sugary, but a nice "once in a great blue moon" sort of treat.

Welcome! I have not done much historical rping, but would love to try it out! The Victorian era seems interesting for rps. Plus, I'd love to try out the Revolutionary War era. 

• I read this! 1