*slams open the door*

AgelessApple

*quietly sits down*

Hello! My name is Mollie, and I'm a university student in England. I've been RPing on and off for about 10 years but 4 years consistently. I like to both admin rps and play as a member. My favourite genres are usually animal-based and post-apoc (what does that say about me as a person?).

Thanks for taking the time to read my awkward intro, and feel free to ask me questions and get to know me better :)

• I read this! 1
  • Love 1

signature.gif
No Application // No Word Count // No Activity Checks

Hmm that's a tough one, usually, anything to do with felines (except warriors because I have been involved in sites that were just hotbeds of drama, and the only drama I want is in plots! ;) ) 

Wolves are cool too basically, anything with a pack or clan system is always going to be something I enjoy because there's a micro community that I really like.

If any of that made sense to you, I congratulate you!

• I read this! 1

signature.gif

• Admin

Hello @AgelessApple welcome to The Initiative! We're happy to have you here! Post apocalypse is awesome. I'm personally a huge Dystopia fan so Post Apocs fall in that category!

What about Post Apocalypse is your favorite part?

0_mainsignature.jpg

image.png

Profile set made by myself and original Artwork by Fae Merriman, my daughter.

Honestly, it is one of my favorite genres generally speaking (films/books etc) so I guess it makes sense that it would transfer to RP. Dystopia & post-apocalypse scenarios tend to lend themselves to being a bit more violent which I enjoy (I'm not a maniac I promise). An experience that solidified my love for the violence of it was when one of my characters (aged 23) beat up a 15-year-old for being disrespectful (still, not a maniac & it would make sense in context I promise!) and it was incredibly fun to craft the fight with the player and see how much people enjoyed reading it.

• Love 1

signature.gif

• Admin