Hi! Writer, Author, Rpger

Lirschen

Hello! I'm Lirschen (Or Lir, if you prefer!) I'm a 5 year rper and I love the dark and gruesomer storylines. Lol. So, I'm 24, female, and all the way from Scotland, (this is why my board is based in Glasgow ;P) I love alternative music like rock, punk, etc. But right now I am in love with Lord Huron. Check them out on youtube if you're bored and need some background noise!

I'm a published author, working on a second book, I work in retail, and I have a pet bearded dragon named spike! I also adore pirate, assassin's creed, and Final fantasy.

So, hopefully, I'm interesting enough for you guys ;)

• I read this! 3

• Admin

We don't base people off of their interesting level. If we did than this site would certainly fail. I'm a terribly mundane person!

Welcome to The Initiative though @Lirschen we're glad to have you! You are another published author on our site like @Elena and I'm sure there might be others.

I hope you enjoy your stay here.

• I read this! 1

0_mainsignature.jpg

image.png

Profile set made by myself and original Artwork by Fae Merriman, my daughter.

Awesome! I love talking with other authors! They tend to know where the spellcheck is ;)

Also love suicide squad! God, it feels like I love everything right now. I promise, I am not high. Except on life. But yes! Fellow authors <3

• Admin

Suicide Squad is awesome! I loved Margot Robbie as Harley! It's good stuff.

• Agree 1

0_mainsignature.jpg

image.png

Agreed! She learned gymnastics just for the film. She and the Joker are epic. I mean, I know their love is so abusive, but in a dark way, it's so fun to watch them crash and burn. I like dark things lol

• Admin

Dark things can be very fun. Probably why I love and adore dystopias.

0_mainsignature.jpg

image.png