Hello

Queen Halo

I've been RPing on and off for about 10 years. Mostly I've been writing on my own. I had a close writing partner but he disappeared. I've been in a writing rut for a while now because of depression and other stuff. I thought I might want to get back into it.  My favorite genres are science fiction, supernatural/horror (but in a light fun way), crime (especially capers), different kinds of punk fiction, fantasy if it's Asian influenced, maybe some romance and smut thrown in for good measure. I try to keep things light and fun. I'm not that into serious things. I want to write for fun and that means keeping my characters happy but I'm more than happy to torture other people's characters... but in a fun way.

I'm a gay dude for Estonia. You can Google it but it doesn't really matter. It's just a place.

My favorite books are generally anything by Agatha Christie. My top pick, besides the obvious, would be After The Funeral because barely anyone has read it. My favorite TV shows are Leverage, Hustle, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Farscape, Rupaul's Drag Race, the Super Sentai series, the Kamen Rider series. I don't really like movies. I play video games, usually for the story. I like the Assassin's Creed series, Saints Row series, Portal series, the Borderlands series, Secret World Legends (formerly The Secret World), idle games. I like Magic The Gathering but I'm a Vorthos - that means I like the aesthetic and story side of the game. I listen to podcasts - Welcome to Night Vale, Spontanianation, Womp It Up. Right now, I'm only listening to After School and Orange Caramel. Catallena is the theme song to my life now and forever.